Contatti

Dettaglio Contatti

Sede Milano
Tel 02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
milano@giffinoleggi.it

Sede Roma Casilina
Tel 02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
roma@giffinoleggi.it

Sede Roma Aurelia
Tel 02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
roma.aurelia@giffinoleggi.it

Sede Aprilia
Tel  02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
aprilia@giffinoleggi.it

Sede Frosinone
Tel  02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
frosinone@giffinoleggi.it

Sede Viterbo
Tel  02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
viterbo@giffinoleggi.it

Sede Bologna
Tel  02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
bologna@giffinoleggi.it

Sede Rimini
Tel  02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
rimini@giffinoleggi.it

Sede Pescara
Tel  02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
pescara@giffinoleggi.it

Sede l'Aquila
Tel  02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
laquila@giffinoleggi.it

Sede Avezzano
Tel 02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
avezzano@giffinoleggi.it

Sede San Benedetto del Tronto
Tel  02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
sanbenedetto@giffinoleggi.it

Sede Civitanova Marche
Tel 02.37.90.54.44
Fax 02.37.90.54.48
civitanova@giffinoleggi.it

 

INVIA COME MAIL

Seguici su
Giffi Noleggi srl P.Iva 01866180662 - Cap. Soc. € 1.000.000,00 Int. Versato - © 2019